1091 N Gateway Ave Rockwood, TN 37854 865-354-3477

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Rockwood, TN

Tri-City's Auto Sales
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Oct 24, 2020,
I have brought 2 vehicles from here. They are excellent. I still drive both of them to this day. This place is the best car lot i have found. They are honest people and friendly. Will be back if i ever need another vechile.
Google Maps
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Aug 3, 2020,
We bought a Dodge Minivan from them in July, 2020. We got a good car for a fair price.
Facebook
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Dec 12, 2019,
nice place
Google Maps
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Jun 12, 2019,
Google Maps
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Apr 11, 2019,
Excellent honest home town dealer with great prices.
Google Maps
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Mar 1, 2019,
They have always been friendly and I have not ever bought a bad car from them.
Facebook
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Feb 27, 2019,
I test drove a few cars, customer service was superb., I feel in love with a Mustang and bought out right.. Easy to deal with, thank you all.
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Feb 25, 2019,
They did a great job helping me find my car! I’ve had it for about a year now and it’s still running great
Google Maps
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Feb 25, 2019,
😃
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Feb 25, 2019,
😃
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Dec 24, 2018,
One of the best places to go outstanding team that can be trust. All kind of cars tracks & SUVs we got really good service recommended
Google Maps
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Oct 12, 2018,
Google Maps
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Sep 13, 2018,
Got a chevy impala. good price and in good shape.. Friendly.. Would buy another one there again. Highly recommended to buy cars here.
Facebook
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Sep 6, 2018,
me and my son has bought 7 cars in the last 8 years and was good vehicles
Facebook
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Jul 27, 2018,
Very nice
Google Maps
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Jun 24, 2018,
They are very reasonable and willing to work with you. I do know that when you buy a used vehicle your taking a chance that is to be expected. Not even a new one is perfect.
Facebook
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Jan 23, 2018,
Google Maps
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Apr 5, 2017,
I purchased a 2001 Dodge Caravan a year ago. It's made it from TN to Washington State and back twice. Great minivan! Looking to buy another car from here this year. Maybe something sporty or classy like a Caddy or an Impala. I Highly recommed these folks if your looking for a new ride.🚙🚗🚘
Google Maps
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Dec 3, 2016,
Google Maps
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
cxman500015victor@aol.com
Jun 10, 2016,
Got my Nissan Sentra 92 there had a couple of things wrong with it but that's expected in used cars. It's got me pretty far and is a good little car
Facebook
Tri-City's Auto Sales Tri-City's Auto Sales
★★★★★
20 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us